We have extensive new hygiene procedures to ensure your safety. Click to find out   more >>>
Click "contact" for branch phone numbers
We have extensive new hygiene procedures to ensure your safety. Click to find out   more >>>
Click "contact" for branch phone numbers

5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Customer Service

  • Buckinghamshire’s Independent Vehicle Rental Company
  • Self-drive Car, Van, People Carrier & Minibus hire
  • Branches in Aylesbury, Long Crendon and High Wycombe

TESTIMONIALS

Our recent reviews posted online

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Second time of renting a van from 3B – both times excellent! Rally easy to book. Vehicles clean and in great condition. Would highly recommend to anyone. Good prices and very pleasant team there.

Graham McGregor – January 2022

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Good vehicle and excellent customer service…Not often cheaper is better!

David Robson – January 2022

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

During lockdown I have been struggling to juggle my business from home.  They bent over backwards to help me without having to leave my home.  A huge thank you to the team for going way above and beyond. Amazing!

Donna Callander – May 2020

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Friendly service and good quality well maintained cars. What’s not to like?

David Pitcher -January 2022

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

The guys went above and beyond today. Wife and I are isolating due to a baby due any time now…This is the one company I trust with mien and my wife’s car above all others!

Carl Catlin – June 2020

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Hired a 9 seater Mercedes for a family holiday and it was one of the best decisions I’ve made…Only hired van’s from 3B before but will use them for everything from now on. Just brilliant!!

Peter Forest – October 2021

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

I have hired vans for over 5 years now. They always make the paperwork simple & straightforward & their vehicles are immaculately presented & maintained. Highly recommended company.

Heath Harvey – July 2020

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Nice and easy to deal with, van lovely and clean & tidy, good price…who could ask for more!

Kevin Croxon – January 2022

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

This is my 4th rental from 3B and as always a well presented, beautifully cleaned and sanitised van.

Robert Wheeler – December 2021

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Great Service. Thoroughly recommend

Robert de Rocha Ballantyne – May 2020

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Great range of vehicles…went the extra mile to get a car ready for me on a Friday evening so I could get to work on Saturday. Cannot rate highly enough!

Nicky – August 2020

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

I hired a tail lift vehicle for 24 hours. The vehicle they gave me was brilliant. New, clean, lovely to drive..The guys that run the place are polite, professional and very helpful.

Floatingspirit2009 – January 2022

Our recent reviews posted online

  • Second time of renting a van from3B – both times excellent! Really easy to book. Vehicles clean and in great condition. Would highly recommend to anyone. Good prices and very pleasant team there. (Wycombe)

    Graham McGregor
    January 2022
  • Taken us a little time to do a review due to a recent house move and baby on the way but really pleased with 3B and their professional service.

    Anwar Shah
    October 2021
  • I needed a car quickly, Nick sorted the paperwork out and I was gone in no time. Faultless vehicle hire along with great customer service.

    Pete Lockham
    December 2021
  • I’ve hired a couple of vans from 3B in Aylesbury. It’s the only place I know that has new vans and they were cheaper than all of the other van hire places.

    Steve Bridson
    April 2019
  • Great customer service. Hired a mini bus for a wedding. Price was great, vehicle amazing and the team at the end of the phone if any problems arose! Thanks!

    Kerrie Alley
    April 2019
  • They keep their promises, efficient and easy to do business with, and they are lovely people too. Thank you, 3B Hire!

    Florence Nightingale Hospice
    March 2019
  • Hired a 9 seater for a family trip. The van was brand new, clean and affordable with friendly staff and great customer service.

    Rebecca Hubbard
    March 2019
  • Booked my car in for a service at short notice and was very impressed with the customer service. Very professional and courteous staff.

    Evelin Kaluza
    March 2019
  • During lockdown I have been struggling to juggle my business from home … I rang up the 3B Hire & Servicing team and they bent over backwards to help me without having to leave my home. A huge thank you to the team for going way above and beyond.

    Donna Callander
    May 2020